top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah

Welcome to the Book Club!

Hello everybody!

I have decided to start a book club! I feel like not only reading books is fun, but talking about them is really fun too! Each month we will collectively choose a book and each week there will be a discussion about it!

For this post I thought I could make it as a sort of "get to know me" post, so we can establish what books and writing styles fit all of our interests! Also, this post wil be a way for us to connect with each other which will hopefully create deeper conversations. I'd like for you to comment down below, your name, favorite author, favorite genre, top 3 books on your TBR and any thing else you'd like to mention!

Lets introduce ourselves!


My name is Hannah and I read whenever I'm not caught up on a show! Recently I started the Good Doctor so I haven't done as much reading as I would've liked aha. My favorite authors are John Green and Becky Albertalli! As you can probably tell from my favorite authors, my favorite genre is young adult contemporary. The top three books on my TBR right now are;

Leah on the Offbeat by Becky Albertalli

Love and Gelato by Jenna Evans Welch

The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas.

I would like to mention that I am always up for a new genre or style of writing, so I'm very flexible with what our options could be!


I can't wait to get to know you guys!



3 views0 comments
bottom of page