top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah

Reading Slump

Do you ever get into these phases where every book you pick up just kind of sucks. Like even though you want to read you just can't seem anything that you actually can get in to? Well, that is me right now. And the one book I do want to read, I can't even find ANYWHERE!!! Like, its a relatively popular book and I always find the last two books in the trilogy - oh yeah, I'm talking about The Infernal Devices series by Cassandra Clare. I read it a few years ago and intensely enjoyed it, I love Will, Tessa, and Jem so much and so I have this itch to read it again. I guess I could try and get it in audio book format, but I'm kind of worried about if it will ruin the story?


To be honest, I am not surely what direction I am taking this post in because I had a lot of ideas for what to post, but I am unsure if anyone would read them or even be interested. So my question is, what do the readers want to see? If there is a book you want me to review, or a book related subject or anything you want me to create a post on let me know!!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page