top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah

Poetry to Share

Updated: Jul 12, 2018

Poetry is a unique form of art and writing seeing as it can come in so many forms, which is why I think it is so interesting. You can create shapes out of it, you can make a song, you can tell a story and you can do so so much more. Every poem has a message, story or image it tries to convey which I think is beautiful.


Last night I decided to google poetry just because I was in the mood to read some. I came across some new favorites and of course some old ones. So, I thought that I would share some of these poems with you!


Just click on the arrow to see which poems I enjoyed!


Please note that I do not own any of the photos used within this slideshow, and all credit goes to the rightful owner of each piece.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May TBR!

We are so close to summer! It's May already, where is the year going? In April, I had created my first specific TBR list (meaning I had picked out all the books and what order I wanted to read them in

bottom of page