top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah

May TBR!

We are so close to summer! It's May already, where is the year going? In April, I had created my first specific TBR list (meaning I had picked out all the books and what order I wanted to read them in), which I kind of stuck too....somewhat. This month I'm going to give it another go, but if it doesn't go well again this month I shall go back to my own ways which was randomly choosing a book off my shelf and hoping for the best! There are also many releases upcoming that I am so beyond excited for, so I will also list those down below!


My TBR List!

Leah on the Off Beat by Becky Albertalli. My librarian ordered this in just for me and had it all ready for me Tuesday morning! I haven't had a chance to start it yet, but I am soooo looking forward to it!

Between Worlds by Jennifer Ridge. This was graciously sent to me in the mail by the author and I cannot wait to dive into this world and see what it has in store for me!

Nothing is Predictable by Adalina Mae. An ebook version of this was sent to me, so I am struggling to get into it but so far so good, hopefully I'll have it finished by this week!

Ember Burning by Jennifer Alsever. This just randomly showed up in my mail today! I'm not sure who sent it or where it is from but I can't wait to read it! \

Alex, Approximately by Jenn Bennett. I read Anatomical Shape of a Heart in April and I absolutely loved it so I hope I can get my hands on this!


2 Books I Can't Wait For!

Save the Date by Morgan Matson. I've been seeing posts about this book for a while now, and I absolutely need to read it like yesterday!

Listen to Your Heart by Kasie West. I'm pretty sure that this comes out at the end of the month and it's just the contemporary read I need!

I was going to make a longer list, but I realized most of the books I am looking forward to aren't released this month lol!!


So that's it for this post! I'll be back soon with more reviews and bookish posts!



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page