top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah

My Reading Playlist (April)

I know some people can't read or focus on reading while there is an excess amount of noise around them, however I love reading with music on! To be completely honest I do usually end up just tuning it out, but it's still nice to have a little background noise. Plus, it's also really cool when you happen to tune back in and the song playing is actually a perfect match to what's currently happening in the book!




Most of these songs are country and pop just so you know! Most of them are also slower just because if a really fast and party like song comes on there is no way I could not stop reading for a dance break!



All of the links are from YouTube, and I do not own any of these videos!


Do you listen to music when you read? If so what are some of the songs on your reading playlist? Let me know!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May TBR!

We are so close to summer! It's May already, where is the year going? In April, I had created my first specific TBR list (meaning I had picked out all the books and what order I wanted to read them in

bottom of page